My Awful Taste In Everything 1: Childhood Cartoons

I was asked to write about 5 of my favorite terrible cartoons from my childhood with some other sad writer types, enjoy.

Daniel is funny

I asked five of my friends to tell me about their awful taste in childhood cartoons. What they sent me back…, well, you’ll just have to see for yourself. Suffice to say, I’m not friends with any of them anymore, and my eyes bleed each year, on the anniversary of the day that I’d like call The Bobbying.

Mark Hill is a columnist and editor at Cracked.com.

When Daniel first asked me to contribute to this, I scoffed at the idea that I had bad taste. Then I thought about it for more than 10 seconds and realised that I totally did. Here are some dumb cartoons I used to like!

The Berenstain Bears

The Berenstain Bears books were for kids who were too dumb to pick up on valuable preschool lessons like sharing is good, eating crayons is bad and sharing crayons you’ve tried to eat is neutral, and

View original post 3,138 more words

Leave a Reply

